top of page

Get F&co. in your inbox!

Never miss an update

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Favorite things Friday: Summer Closet Addition

With all the rain and gloomy-ness here in the Midwest, we haven't been doing as many projects as we (mostly I), would like. Our focus this summer is all outside, so we're kind of at a stand still until the rain passes. So, for this week I am talking fashion!

With summer right at our fingertips (hopefully!), I am craving warm weather clothes. My, and every lady's, first stop? Target of course!

I always like to get a great casual sandal that I can slip on with anything for the summer. This year it's these babies. My sister and mom both have the same pair and they always look so comfy but still put together that I had to have them. The best part? They're only $16!

I was strongly debating getting these lovelies because they are so adorable but my casual side won out. I think these are a perfect sandal that can go with a sundress, black skinny jeans or even help dress up a t-shirt and jean shorts look!

Friesen & co.| favorite things friday

The next item on my must have list for summer is a great pair of jean shorts! Right now, I am craving these beauts from Roolee! If you haven't shopped Roolee before, I am sorry because now you're going to be addicted. Their prices are great and they have the cutest clothes! P.S. be sure to check out their swim section for amazing one-pieces!

Friesen & co.| Favorite things friday

My last summer craving? Rompers of course! You can't have a true summer wardrobe without a romper these days. They are super comfy and versatile-perfect for a swimsuit coverup or a casual wedding (weddings every weekend. am I right?)

Love Street Apperal has a great collection of rompers and jumpsuits for every occasion! My favorites are this adorable white floral romper (for a fancier affair) or this super casual & chic knit jumpsuit for everyday (or an adorable swim cover up!)

What are your summer must haves?

bottom of page