top of page

Get F&co. in your inbox!

Never miss an update

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Favorite things Friday: Volume 16

If I am being totally honest, my favorite thing this week has been the weather! In the Midwest, sometimes spring doesn't come until the end of April (the year we got married, I was convinced we were going to have snow during our May 30th wedding) but this year it has seemed to sprung early! We are all hoping that it doesn't decided to be winter again any time soon.

Even though our kitchen is ohh so close to being finished (flooring is going in this weekend!!), I still let my eyes wander. Right now, I am loving these inky green cabinets, and everything else in this kitchen by Amber Interiors. Honestly, how could you not love them?

Friesen & co.| favorite things friday

I can't wait to do a full reveal of our kitchen on here in the next few weeks and gorgeous kitchen's like these get me even more giddy for it!

Of course Target is having a Presidents' Day Sale & who couldn't love that! 30% off furniture, bedding & more. Go snag those pieces I know you have had your eyes on.

With "spring" in the Midwest I can't help but start to plan my wardrobe, starting with the least winter type thing of course, bathing suits. It seems like every year around this time I can't help but begin my search. I am of course not just wanting one & I am wanting to get one that is different than the ones I already own. I am loving this striped one piece from Shop Stevie. Or pretty much any of these unique ones from Love Street (although I might not order bottoms from here as they are all a bit "cheeky" for my taste!

Hopefully all my talk of spring hasn't jinks us but I just can't hold it in any more! I hope you have a warm, fun, outdoorsy weekend!

bottom of page