top of page

Get F&co. in your inbox!

Never miss an update

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Welcome to Friesen & co.

Welcome, I'm glad you're here!

Hi, and welcome to Friesen & co.! I'm Rachel, the author, creator & heart behind all (or at least the majority) of things you will see here. I have always had a desire to bring perfectly imperfect, uniquely different & truly beautiful pieces and spaces to life. I feel that this blog is my opportunity to show you all how I do that and hopefully inspire you to do the same-- Let's make the world more beautiful one paint color, throw pillow & light fixture at a time!

Who is the co. in Friesen & co.?

The "co." in Friesen & co. is my wonderful hubby, Taylor. We have been married for more than two years now, although our journey together started long before that. He has always been my number one fan & biggest supporter of my dreams. He is a big reason I started this blog in the first place as he always pushes me to pursue my passions.

We also have an almost 2 year old German Shepherd named Palmer who we treat like our baby because, well, he is.

P.S. how cute is he?!

Make yourself at home

I am so excited to share our adventure of creating a home with you all! Our hope is that this will be a space that inspires you to do the things you didn't think you could (because we aren't professionals by any means and are learning as we go).

Please feel free to comment with questions about any of our projects or just to say hi!

bottom of page